AtScale

HOW TO ACHIEVE AN ADDITIONAL ​9x ROI ON GOOGLE BIGQUERY FOR ANALYTICS

L​earn the techniques bol.com ​uses to optimize their BI analytics on Google BigQuery

bol.com – Maurice Lacroix
BI Project Manager
AtScale – Dave Mariani
Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Have you ever said, “We thought we got infinite scalability by moving to the cloud and then we got the bill”? Maurice Lacroix from bol.com, the top online retailer in The Netherlands and Belgium, has. 

In this live webinar, you’ll learn how Maurice and his team use techniques and technology to not only increase the ROI on their Google BigQuery investment but also to:

  • Load 70% of their Tableau workbooks in less than 10 seconds
  • Present a consistent view of data for BI analysis 
  • Accelerate cloud migration to Google BigQuery 
  • Provide a live connection to their fresh and historical data for 700 weekly users
  • Automate the creation, maintenance and management of data aggregates to reduce compute costs on Google BigQuery and boost BI performance

Date/Time: Thursday August 27, 2020 10AM ET / 7AM PT / 3 PM GMT / 4PM CET
Who should attend: IT leaders, BI leaders and practitioners, Data Architects, Business Unit owners, Executives

Sign Up Now